Important COVID-19 Message:

**Office Hours will be until 3:30 pm.**  After working closely with both school districts, in an effort to support social distancing, we are temporarily suspending all in-person transactions at our physical offices.  Members who have access to online banking and debit card services should use these functions now as your primary means of banking.  If there are questions, please call one of our offices during our normal business hours.

Contact West Metro Schools CU

Whatever you need, we're here to help. Reach us by phone, fax, mail or email at Info@wmscu.org

 

Crystal Schuman - President
crystal@wmscu.org

Hopkins

Nick Bielfelt - Vice President
nick@wmscu.org

Deb Schmitz - Member Services Officer
deb@wmscu.org

Phone:  (952) 988-4165

Fax:  (952) 988-4167

1001 Highway 7, Room 249
Hopkins, MN  55305

Eisenhower Community Center

M - F:  9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Summer Hours

M - F:  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Edina

Karen Brindley - Financial Services Officer
karen@wmscu.org

Cheryl Beyer - Member Services Officer
cheryl@wmscu.org

Phone:  (952) 848-4282

Fax:  (952) 848-4283

5701 Normandale Road, Room 322
Edina, MN  55424

Edina Community Center - Enter Door 2 or 3

M - F:  10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Summer Hours

M - F:  10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Edina

Phone:  (952) 848-4282

Fax:  (952) 848-4283

5701 Normandale Road, Room 322
Edina, MN 55424

Edina Community Center - Enter Door 2 or 3

Hopkins

Phone:  (952) 988-4165

Fax:  (952) 988-4167

1001 Highway 7, Room 249
Hopkins, MN 55305

Eisenhower Community Center

Lost or stolen card?

Debit Card: 1-800-472-3272
 

BluENGinsurlabel (1).jpgfooter-fairhousing-logo.gif

Routing #291074065 | Privacy Policy

© 2020 West Metro Schools Credit Union | All rights reserved