Contact West Metro Schools CU

Whatever you need, we're here to help. Reach us by phone, fax, mail or email at Info@westmetroschoolscu.org

 

Crystal Schuman - President
crystal@westmetroschoolscu.org

Hopkins

Nick Bielfelt - Financial Services Officer
nick@westmetroschoolscu.org

Deb Schmitz - Member Services Officer
deb@westmetroschoolscu.org

Phone:  (952) 988-4165

Fax:  (952) 988-4167

1001 Highway 7, Room 249
Hopkins, MN  55305

Eisenhower Community Center

M - F:  9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Edina

Karen Brindley - Financial Services Officer
karen@westmetroschoolscu.org

Ann Myre - Financial Services Officer
ann@westmetroschoolscu.org

Phone:  (952) 848-4282

Fax:  (952) 848-4283

5701 Normandale Road, Room 322
Edina, MN  55424

Edina Community Center - Enter Door 2 or 3

M - F:  10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Edina

Phone:  (952) 848-4282

Fax:  (952) 848-4283

5701 Normandale Road, Room 322
Edina, MN 55424

Edina Community Center - Enter Door 2 or 3

M-F  10:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Hopkins

Phone:  (952) 988-4165

Fax:  (952) 988-4167

1001 Highway 7, Room 249
Hopkins, MN 55305

Eisenhower Community Center

M-F  9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Lost or stolen card?

Debit Card: 1-800-472-3272

VISA CC: 1-800-847-2911
 

BluENGinsurlabel (1).jpgfooter-fairhousing-logo.gif

Routing #291074065 | Privacy Policy

© 2017 West Metro Schools Credit Union | All rights reserved